Coach of the Year

FCA selects a coach for each academic year based on exemplifying the FCA core values of Integrity, Teamwork, Excellence and Service and being a 3 Dimensional Coach. Recipients are recognized and awarded at the Coaches Convocation for the County in which they coach, which is scheduled prior to the start of each new school year.

2016 Award Winners

Josh Foxx, Varsity Bluffton Boys Soccer Coach was awarded the FCA Coach of the Year at the 2016 Coaches Convocation for his leadership within FCA on the school campus and for coaching his team from a 3Dimensional perspective.

Jackie Brooks, of Beaufort Middle was awarded the FCA Coach of the Year for her leadership with FCA on the school campus and was asst coach for volleyball, track, girls basketball.

2015 Award Winners

Debbie Retzer, McCracken Girls Basketball Coach – Beaufort County
Jeremiah Faber- Ridgeland-Hardeeville Varsity Basketball Boys Coach- Jasper County